The Babes

Since I talked about my babes in my very first post, I thought I should share some recent pictures of them!

"The Babes"

There they are.  Aren’t they gorgeous!?  My opinion may be a little biased, but you know what?  They’re all mine!  Gracie is 5.  Just recently 5, but she won’t let you forget that being 5 is a big deal & she can do so many more things now that she is 5.  Like cooking.  She made muffins completely on her own last week (I oversaw the project, of course, but that is for another blog)!  She is the most AMAZING big sister to that little guy sitting next to her.  Samuel is 20 months old.  He is a little ball of energy & love.  He adores his big sister & wants to be anywhere that she is.  I have never felt so blessed as I do when I’m holding these two babes in my arms.  I leave you with some more shots from this fun session with them.

~Dana

Leave a comment